Commonwealth Scholarships for Post Doctoral Studies / PhD Studies / Split-Site Doctoral Research 2013

The Commonwealth Scholarship and Fellowship Plan (CSFP) is one of the oldest and most prestigious schemes of its kind in the world. It was established at the first Conference of Commonwealth Education Ministers in 1959. Over 25,000 Commonwealth citizens have held awards – many going on to reach the very highest levels of their profession.

Deadline: 20 Oct 2012



Eligibility Criteria:

Click on the relevant link, mentioned below:


PhD Scholarship Scheme

Split-PhD Scholarship Scheme

Post Doctoral or Academic Staff Fellowship Scheme



  1. You are required to submit two types of application forms to HEC, as described below
  2. Fill the Commonwealth application form online, through Electronic Application System (EAS), and apply for your required program, from OR   CSC Online web(for PhD & Split PhD).
  3. For Academic Staff Fellowship/ Post Doctoral Fellowship  Click this click here for  online Application Submission.

Click here to view details.